Treat Yo-self…

Song Recommendation: “The Crane Wife 3” – The Decemberists

So, I’ve been taking some time off the blog, just to focus on personal passion projects. The PLMC still remains close to my heart, but I need to prioritize/triage and take care of my own poopy matters. Sorry for the delay. Sometimes you just gotta “treat yo-self”


 

I would like to formally congratulate Mrs. Sienna Armstrong for her appointment to VP of Marketing and Planning. She is an incredible asset to our team, and will help diversify our musical interests and connections. Plus, she’s also an awesome musician/artist. Check out her band:

They have some striking visuals and vids, too, so I recommend watching those if you get a chance. I will do a spotlight on them, and perhaps an artist feature on them, in the future.


 

For now, though, Imma treat myself:

Leave a Reply

